2023-24 MITE TEAMS

Mite 1


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday September 5, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday September 7, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Monday September 11, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Mite 2, Mite 3, Development 4, Development 5
Tuesday September 12, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday September 14, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday September 16, 2023 10:00 AM 10:50 AM Other Janas Memorial Skating Rink
Monday September 18, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. Skills
Tuesday September 19, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday September 21, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday September 23, 2023 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Hallenborg vs. Jr. Maples Mite - AAA
Monday September 25, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. Skills
Tuesday September 26, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday September 28, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Sunday October 1, 2023 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game Phillips @ Andover Mite - AAA
Monday October 2, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. Skills
Tuesday October 3, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday October 5, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday October 7, 2023 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Hallenborg vs. No Andover Mite - AAA
Monday October 9, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. BHA Cancer Night
Tuesday October 10, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday October 12, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday October 14, 2023 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Hallenborg vs. Micro Ice Mite - AAA
Monday October 16, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. Skills
Tuesday October 17, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday October 19, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Friday October 20, 2023 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice Chelmsford Squirt 1
Saturday October 21, 2023 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Hallenborg @ Andover Mite - AAA1
Monday October 23, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. Skills
Tuesday October 24, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday October 26, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Friday October 27, 2023 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice Chelmsford Squirt 1
Sunday October 29, 2023 11:50 AM 12:50 PM Game Phillips @ Andover Mite - AAA2
Monday October 30, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. Skills
Wednesday November 1, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Peewee 3
Saturday November 4, 2023 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Hallenborg vs. No. Central MA Mite - AAA
Monday November 6, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. Skills
Wednesday November 8, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Peewee 3
Friday November 10, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chelmsford Peewee 3
Saturday November 11, 2023 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Hallenborg vs. Concord - Carl. Mite - AA
Monday November 13, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. Skills
Wednesday November 15, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Peewee 3
Friday November 17, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chelmsford Peewee 3
Saturday November 18, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Breakaway 2 vs. Tewksbury Mite - AAA2
Monday November 20, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Game Hallenborg vs. Skills
Wednesday November 22, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Peewee 3
Friday November 24, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chelmsford Peewee 3
Saturday November 25, 2023 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Hallenborg vs. Crusaders Mite - AAA
Saturday December 2, 2023 11:10 AM 12:10 PM Game Breakaway 2 vs. Gr. Lowell Mite - A
Thursday December 7, 2023 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1, Squirt 2
Sunday December 10, 2023 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Game Phillips Gurry @ Andover Mite - AAA2
Wednesday December 13, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1, Squirt 2
Thursday December 14, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1, Squirt 2
Saturday December 16, 2023 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Hallenborg vs. Concord - Carl. Mite - AA
Thursday December 21, 2023 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1, Squirt 2
Saturday December 23, 2023 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Phillips vs. Haverhill Mite - AAA2
Wednesday December 27, 2023 9:00 AM 9:50 AM Game Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena vs. Manchester
Wednesday December 27, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1, Squirt 2
Thursday December 28, 2023 10:15 AM 11:05 AM Game Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena vs. Haverhill
Thursday December 28, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1, Squirt 2
Friday December 29, 2023 1:30 PM 2:20 PM Game Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena vs. MicroIce
Saturday December 30, 2023 8:10 AM 9:00 AM Game Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena vs. TBD
Saturday December 30, 2023 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Practice Hallenborg
Tuesday January 2, 2024 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Wednesday January 3, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday January 6, 2024 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Hallenborg vs. Micro Ice Mite - AA
Wednesday January 10, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday January 13, 2024 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Billerica B vs. Concord - Carl. Mite - AA
Tuesday January 16, 2024 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Wednesday January 17, 2024 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Extra-Practice Hallenborg Ice Rink
Thursday January 18, 2024 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday January 20, 2024 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Billerica B vs. Micro Ice Mite - A
Wednesday January 24, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday January 25, 2024 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Sunday January 28, 2024 11:10 AM 12:10 PM Game Phillips Gurry B @ Andover Mite - AAA2
Wednesday January 31, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday February 3, 2024 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Billerica A vs. Micro Ice Mite - A
Wednesday February 7, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Thursday February 8, 2024 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday February 10, 2024 11:10 AM 12:10 PM Game Tewksbury 2B vs. Haverhill Mite - AAA2
Wednesday February 14, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Saturday February 17, 2024 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Billerica B vs. Gr. Lowell Mite - A
Wednesday February 21, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Friday February 23, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Sunday February 25, 2024 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Game Phillips Gurry B @ Andover Mite - AAA2
Tuesday February 27, 2024 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Sunday March 3, 2024 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Methuen B vs. Gr. Lowell Mite - A
Monday March 4, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Wednesday March 6, 2024 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Chelmsford Squirt 1
Sunday March 10, 2024 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Methuen A vs. Haverhill Mite - AAA2
Monday March 11, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Wednesday March 13, 2024 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Chelmsford Squirt 1
Sunday March 17, 2024 3:50 PM 6:50 PM Other Hallenborg Ice Rink
Monday March 18, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Wednesday March 20, 2024 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Chelmsford Squirt 1
Monday March 25, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Hallenborg Squirt 1
Wednesday March 27, 2024 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice Chelmsford Squirt 1
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.